Aamna Ahmad Learning and Development Associate aahmad@accountabilityindia.org
Anil Babar Senior PAISA Associate ababer@accountabilityindia.org
Anupriya Singh Research Associate anupriya@accountabilityindia.org
Avani Kapur Director akapur@accountabilityindia.org
Avantika Shrivastava Senior Communications Officer ashrivastava@accountabilityindia.org
Dinesh Kumar Senior PAISA Associate dkumar@accountabilityindia.org
Indresh Sharma Senior PAISA Associate isharma@accountabilityindia.org
Meghna Paul Research Associate mpaul@accountabilityindia.org
Mridusmita Bordoloi Senior Researcher mbordoloi@accountabilityindia.org
Poonam Choudhary Senior PAISA Associate pchaudhary@accountabilityindia.org
Premchand Kumar PAISA Associate pmkumar@accountabilityindia.org
Rajika Seth Learning and Development Officer rseth@accountabilityindia.org
Ram Ratan Senior PAISA Associate rratan@accountabilityindia.org
Ravi Rounak Robin Administrative Assistant rrounak@accountabilityindia.org
Ritwik Shukla Research Associate rshukla@accountabilityindia.org
Ruchi Junnarkar Research Associate rjunnarkar@accountabilityindia.org
Sanjana Malhotra Research Associate smalhotra@accountabilityindia.org
Seema Muskan Senior PAISA Associate smuskan@accountabilityindia.org
Snehal Shah Senior Researcher sshah@accountabilityindia.org
Sushant Anand Senior Programme Officer sanand@accountabilityindia.org
Swapna Ramtake Senior PAISA Associate sramtake@accountabilityindia.org
T.R. Raghunandan Advisor trraghu2014@gmail.com
Tajuddin Khan PAISA Associate tkhan@accountabilityindia.org
Uday Shankar PAISA Associate ushankar@accountabilityindia.org
Vastav Irava Research Associate virava@accountabilityindia.org
Vincy Davis Senior Research Associate vdavis@accountabilityindia.org
Vinod Verma Senior PAISA Associate vverma@accountabilityindia.org
Yamini Aiyar Founder yaiyar@accountabilityindia.org
Anupriya Singh Research Associate anupriya@accountabilityindia.org
Avani Kapur Director akapur@accountabilityindia.org
Meghna Paul Research Associate mpaul@accountabilityindia.org
Mridusmita Bordoloi Senior Researcher mbordoloi@accountabilityindia.org
Ritwik Shukla Research Associate rshukla@accountabilityindia.org
Ruchi Junnarkar Research Associate rjunnarkar@accountabilityindia.org
Sanjana Malhotra Research Associate smalhotra@accountabilityindia.org
Snehal Shah Senior Researcher sshah@accountabilityindia.org
Vastav Irava Research Associate virava@accountabilityindia.org
Vincy Davis Senior Research Associate vdavis@accountabilityindia.org
Aamna Ahmad Learning and Development Associate aahmad@accountabilityindia.org
Anil Babar Senior PAISA Associate ababer@accountabilityindia.org
Avantika Shrivastava Senior Communications Officer ashrivastava@accountabilityindia.org
Dinesh Kumar Senior PAISA Associate dkumar@accountabilityindia.org
Indresh Sharma Senior PAISA Associate isharma@accountabilityindia.org
Poonam Choudhary Senior PAISA Associate pchaudhary@accountabilityindia.org
Premchand Kumar PAISA Associate pmkumar@accountabilityindia.org
Rajika Seth Learning and Development Officer rseth@accountabilityindia.org
Ram Ratan Senior PAISA Associate rratan@accountabilityindia.org
Ravi Rounak Robin Administrative Assistant rrounak@accountabilityindia.org
Seema Muskan Senior PAISA Associate smuskan@accountabilityindia.org
Sushant Anand Senior Programme Officer sanand@accountabilityindia.org
Swapna Ramtake Senior PAISA Associate sramtake@accountabilityindia.org
Tajuddin Khan PAISA Associate tkhan@accountabilityindia.org
Uday Shankar PAISA Associate ushankar@accountabilityindia.org
Vinod Verma Senior PAISA Associate vverma@accountabilityindia.org
T.R. Raghunandan Advisor trraghu2014@gmail.com
Yamini Aiyar Founder yaiyar@accountabilityindia.org