We want your
feedback
Aamna Ahmad Learning and Development Associate aamna@cprindia.org
Anil Babar Senior PAISA Associate anil@cprindia.org
Avani Kapur Lead, Accountability Initiative avani@cprindia.org
Avantika Shrivastava Associate Fellow - Communications avantika@cprindia.org
Dinesh Kumar Senior PAISA Associate dinesh@cprindia.org
Indresh Sharma Senior PAISA Associate indresh@cprindia.org
Jenny Susan John Research Associate jenny@cprindia.org
Kaushal Pathak Senior PAISA Associate kaushal@cprindia.org
Meghna Paul Research Consultant meghnapaul@cprindia.org
Mridusmita Bordoloi Associate Fellow mridusmita@cprindia.org
Neeha Jacob Senior Research Associate neeha@cprindia.org
Poonam Choudhary Senior PAISA Associate poonam@cprindia.org
Prateek Gupta Communications Associate prateek@cprindia.org
Premchand Kumar Senior PAISA Associate premchand@cprindia.org
Rajika Seth Lead-Learning and Development rajika@cprindia.org
Rakesh Swami PAISA Associate rakesh@cprindia.org
Ram Ratan Senior PAISA Associate ramratan@cprindia.org
Ravi Rounak Robin Administrative Assistant ravirounak@cprindia.org
Ria Kasliwal Research Associate ria@cprindia.org
Ritwik Shukla Senior Research Associate ritwikshukla@cprindia.org
Seema Muskan Senior PAISA Associate seemamuskan@cprindia.org
Sharad Pandey Senior Research Associate sharad@cprindia.org
Shourya Dubey Design Associate shourya@cprindia.org
Sidharth Santhosh Research Consultant sidharth@cprindia.org
Swapna Ramtake Senior PAISA Associate swapna@cprindia.org
T.R. Raghunandan Advisor trraghu2014@gmail.com
Tajuddin Khan Senior PAISA Associate tajuddin@cprindia.org
Uday Shankar Senior PAISA Associate uday@cprindia.org
Udit Ranjan Senior Research Associate udit@cprindia.org
Vinod Verma Senior PAISA Associate vinod@cprindia.org
Yamini Aiyar Founder yaiyar@accountabilityindia.org
Avani Kapur Lead, Accountability Initiative avani@cprindia.org
Jenny Susan John Research Associate jenny@cprindia.org
Meghna Paul Research Consultant meghnapaul@cprindia.org
Mridusmita Bordoloi Associate Fellow mridusmita@cprindia.org
Neeha Jacob Senior Research Associate neeha@cprindia.org
Ria Kasliwal Research Associate ria@cprindia.org
Ritwik Shukla Senior Research Associate ritwikshukla@cprindia.org
Sharad Pandey Senior Research Associate sharad@cprindia.org
Sidharth Santhosh Research Consultant sidharth@cprindia.org
Udit Ranjan Senior Research Associate udit@cprindia.org
Anil Babar Senior PAISA Associate anil@cprindia.org
Dinesh Kumar Senior PAISA Associate dinesh@cprindia.org
Indresh Sharma Senior PAISA Associate indresh@cprindia.org
Kaushal Pathak Senior PAISA Associate kaushal@cprindia.org
Poonam Choudhary Senior PAISA Associate poonam@cprindia.org
Premchand Kumar Senior PAISA Associate premchand@cprindia.org
Rakesh Swami PAISA Associate rakesh@cprindia.org
Ram Ratan Senior PAISA Associate ramratan@cprindia.org
Ravi Rounak Robin Administrative Assistant ravirounak@cprindia.org
Seema Muskan Senior PAISA Associate seemamuskan@cprindia.org
Swapna Ramtake Senior PAISA Associate swapna@cprindia.org
Tajuddin Khan Senior PAISA Associate tajuddin@cprindia.org
Uday Shankar Senior PAISA Associate uday@cprindia.org
Vinod Verma Senior PAISA Associate vinod@cprindia.org
Aamna Ahmad Learning and Development Associate aamna@cprindia.org
Rajika Seth Lead-Learning and Development rajika@cprindia.org
Avantika Shrivastava Associate Fellow - Communications avantika@cprindia.org
Prateek Gupta Communications Associate prateek@cprindia.org
Shourya Dubey Design Associate shourya@cprindia.org
T.R. Raghunandan Advisor trraghu2014@gmail.com
Yamini Aiyar Founder yaiyar@accountabilityindia.org